Monday, June 30, 2014

Awww Mondays

Another nest full and 6 eggs in another nest.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Family

My husband and his 92 year old mother on June 4, 2014 going out for his birthday. She had been with us 6 weeks, passed away on June 20, 2014. I had not been on blogging much but hope to get back to normal soon and catch up with everyone.

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Hungry

Help, We need food and then mom flew on the nest and fed them.

Friday, June 20, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Baby Birds

Growing so fast.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Feed Me

One hungry little bird.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

6 Eggs = 6 Birds

These are the ones that was in the rose bush.

Monday, June 16, 2014

Awww Mondays

Have you ever seen anything like this? Baby bird hatching.

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Nest in Tree Stump

This bird has made her nest in the stump of the tree, you can sit and watch her go in and out feeding her young,what fun this is.

Friday, June 13, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Getting Big

Taken this morning, they grow so fast.

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

More Babies

Look what I found in the rose bushes, there is going to be more babies.

Monday, June 9, 2014

Look What I Found

The joy of living in the country, made my day !!!

Awww Mondays